Mountain trip

Beldersay, Chimgan, Charvak

Mysterious and picturesque mountains of the Western Tien Shan - Big and Small Chimgan, mountain rivers and waterfalls; Beldersay tract covered with juniper and apple trees, rosehip and barberry bushes, Charvak reservoir, which enchants every traveler with its beauty.
 

Departure: every day, all year round
Trip route: Beldersay, Chimgan, Charvak

 

Trip program:


At 07:00/08:00 meeting at a predetermined place. Departure from Tashkent in the direction of the Chimgan mountains (80 km, 2 hours). The path to the Chimgan mountains runs through the picturesque settlements of the Tashkent region. Upon arrival at the Chimgan tract, a walk through the mountainous area.
If there is a cable car in the Beldersay gorge, the length of which is more than 3 km, then you can ride to the top of Mount Kumbel (2400 m), where one of the ski slopes in Uzbekistan is located.
Then a trip to the shore of the Charvak artificial reservoir, surrounded by green mountain slopes. The lake, whose coastline is 100 kilometers, is like a blue gem, framed by a chain of a mountain range. Here you will have a good opportunity to spend time with health benefits: swim in clear water, breathe fresh air and sunbathe in the sun.
Lunch and dinner at local restaurants. Return to Tashkent in the evening.

image

Order now

We will be glad to receive your order!

Поездка в горы

Бельдерсай, Чимган, Чарвак

Таинственные и живописные горы Западного Тянь-Шаня - Большой и Малый Чимган, горные реки и водопады; урочище Бельдерсай покрытое можжевельником и яблонями, кустами шиповника и барбариса, Чарвакское водохранилище, которое очаровывает каждого путешественника своей красотой.

Дни отъезда: каждый день, круглый год

Маршрут поездки: Бельдерсай, Чимган, Чарвак

Программа поездки:

В 07:00/08:00 встреча в заранее обусловленном месте. Выезд из Ташкента по направлению к Чимганским горам (80 км, 2 ч.). Путь к горам Чимгана пролегает через живописные населенные пункты Ташкентской области. По приезду в урочище Чимган прогулка по горной местности.

Если в ущелье Бельдерсай работает канатная дорога, протяженность которой более 3 км, то можно прокатиться до вершины горы Кумбель (2400 м), где находится одна из горнолыжных трасс в Узбекистане.

Далее поездка к берегу искусственного водохранилища Чарвак, окруженного зелеными склонами гор. Озеро, чья береговая линия равна 100 километрам, словно голубой самоцвет, обрамлено цепью горной гряды. Здесь у вас будет хорошая возможность провести время с пользой для здоровья: покупаться в прозрачной воде, подышать свежим воздухом и позагорать под солнышком.

Обед и ужин в местных ресторанах. Вечером возвращение в Ташкент.

image

Заказать сейчас

Будем рады вашему заказу!